If I invite someone to take a test, can I see their results?
Test results are confidential. However, the person you invite can choose to share their result with you: we ask them when they open your invitation.
If they agree, you can see their full report. Open the menu (☰) at the top right, go to Invites, and click View result next to their name.
If they do not, you will only see that they took the test, marked Kept private.